How to turn off online status on Zalo, activity just accessed Zalo

In the process of using Zalo , sometimes users want to turn off their online status to avoid being disturbed as well as protect their privacy. So how to turn off online status on Zalo phone ?

How to turn off online status on Zalo, activity just accessed Zalo

In the process of using Zalo , sometimes users want to turn off their online status to avoid being disturbed as well as protect their privacy. So how to turn off online status on Zalo phone ?

How to turn off the activity that just accessed Zalo on the phone

1. Quick Guide

Access Zalo, click on Contacts item. At the line ” You just updated “, you move the circle on the left to turn off the recently accessed feature. When the screen shows a confirmation message, select Yes to complete the operation to turn off the “Just accessed” display.

2. Detailed instructions

Step 1: Go to Zalo, select Contacts. In the “New friends” line, you turn off the Recently visited feature by swiping the circle to the left.

Step 2: The screen shows a confirmation message, choose yes to complete the operation.

How to turn off Zalo PC Online status quickly and simply

1. Quick Guide

First, you access Zalo PC and log in > Select the avatar icon in the main interface of Zalo PC > Options for statuses: Online, Temporarily absent, Busy , you can turn off the status of just accessing Zalo .

2. Instructions on how to turn off online status on Zalo PC with just 3 steps

Step 1: Access Zalo PC > Login Zalo PC

Step 2: Click on your avatar icon in the main interface.

Step 3 : Select the active status and the notification will show your status when your friends access your chat frame.

The temporarily absent state is often used when you hang Zalo on your PC but are not there

Busy status is often used when you still leave your computer Zalo but busy doing other things.

What is the Status Just Visited on Zalo? When to turn off online status on Zalo?

When you message someone on the Zalo application, their account will show “Just visited” under the name, meaning they have just opened or are using this application. Zalo has ruled out cases where the user’s phone is turned on without using Zalo or using another application. Therefore, this status is correct. When you do not use Zalo, it will display the status “Accessed…minutes/hours ago”.

When to turn off online status on Zalo is a question that many users are interested in today. You need to turn off the “Just visited” status when you are not using your phone and want your friends to know that you are not using Zalo to avoid being disturbed.

HiSeven, A social media marketing platform, helps you to find customers or users, based on popular social media like WhatsApp, Facebook, LINE, Telegram, Zalo, etc.

Click me to begin social media marketing with HiSeven.

Share the Post:

Related Posts